Sign Up to be a Wave 4 Super User Now!

On February 26, 2022 Saint Alphonsus Health System (Idaho & Oregon) will go-live and join Trinity Health Michigan on TogetherCare. As you likely remember from our own TogetherCare experience, the need for Super User support will be significant. Get approval to be a Super User for Wave 4 from your manager and sign up today via the link below! Colleagues have until 5:00 PM on January 6, 2022 to sign up and be a part of the Wave 4 Super User team.

Wave 4 Super User Sign Up Form

As a TogetherCare Epic Super User, colleagues may support the go-live for 1, 2 or all three weeks. The greatest need for Super Users typically occurs within the first two weeks.

  • Week 1 -> February 26 through March 5
  • Week 2 -> March 6 through March 12
  • Week 3 -> March 13 through March 19


Your manager MUST approve the Super User dates that you choose. Please DO NOT submit this form unless you have direct approval from your manager. Further details regarding how to book travel and hotel arrangements will emerge with your final schedule. Super User coordinators will work to ensure that you are in the closest related shift department as your normal job role, however this is not a guarantee. Super User’s will be matched to the job role as identified. This is what you should have received training in and currently utilize in Epic. See Super User FAQ document here for more information.

If you have questions – please reach out to the Michigan Super User Coordinator: Holly Heselschwerdt at Holly.Heselschwerdt@mercyhealth.com OR your local Super User Coordinator as identified below:

Local Super User Coordinators:
IHA = Erik Carson at erik_carson@ihacares.com
Grand Rapids = Darci Cabezas at Darci.Cabezas@mercyhealth.com
MHPP = Scott Newell at Scott.Newell@mercyhealth.com
Muskegon = David Evans at david.evans@mercyhealth.com

Ann Arbor/Livingston/Chelsea = Kathy Rowley at Kathy.Rowley@stjoeshealth.org & Daren Foster at Daren.Foster@stjoeshealth.org
Oakland/Livonia = Jayland Brown at jayland.brown@stjoeshealth.org